Junior Achievement of New Mexico Executive Committee

Sam Baca  — Board Chair
AUI, Inc.
Erin Dominguez  — Incoming Chair
US Bank
Andres Garcia  — Treasurer
Bank of the West
Andrew Valencia  — Secretary
Luna Vista Home Health Care
Linda Vega  — Past Chair
Wells Fargo
Erin Hagenow  — President
Junior Achievement of New Mexico



Junior Achievement of New Mexico Board Members

Amanda Aragon
Candace Beeke
Albuquerque Business First
Joe Benoit
Fidelity Investments
Robert Bischoff
PNM Resources
Todd Bisio  — JA Ambassadors Liaison
Jeff Borrego
Abrazo Homes, LLC
Tom Briones
Briones Business Law Consulting
Chris Castillo
Adam Ciepiela  — Chair, Nominating Committee
Charles Stephen
Dr. Nick Dayan
TriCore Reference Laboratories
Elizabeth Earls
US Bank
Julie Garcia
The Renaud Investment Group
Billy Gupton
Merrill Lynch
John Henninger
Annemarie Henton
Albuquerque Economic Development
Jordan Herrington
Bank of Albuquerque
John Kennedy
Jared Matts CPA.
Atkinson & Co.
Hope McIntosh
Advanced Network Management
Glenn Megehee
Komatsu Southwest
Mike Moore
U.S. Eagle Federal Credit Union
Melissa Nunez  — Chair, Program Committee
Tanya Robinson
Delta Dental
Ron Sisneros  — Chair, Golf Committee
Melissa Valles-Reylea  — Chair, Board Stewardship & Governance Committee
M Marketing
Skyler Wildenstein
Empire Trust, Inc.



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of New Mexico.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.